## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place:DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : PHULWARIA Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 13 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ASHA DEVI son/daughter/wife of HARISHANKAR PRASAD JAISWAL with application Serial no. IOC02312298817072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FIMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

shabbarr Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Ulehab Basu. So-UPG Motihaoù LSA

DM M CTT US

Kam viney Kuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation So, LPK, Siwon LS A 9/1/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: PHULWARIA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	RAZIA KHATOON	MD OBAIDULLAH	IOC02312281016072017	
2	RANJANA PANDEY	PREMSHANKAR PANDAY	IOC02312384417072017	
3	ARTI KUMARI	BRIJ KISHORE KUMAR	IOC02312573310082017	
4	KUMARI DEEPSHIKHA	RAVI SHANDILAYA	RAVI SHANDILAYA IOC02312104414072017	
5	ASHA DEVI	HARISHANKAR PRASAD JAISWAL IOC02312298817072017		
6	RICHA SHANDILYA	ABHISHEK KUMAR IOC02312129915072017		
7	SHILPI KUMARI	AMARDEEP KUMAR IOC02312142215072017		
8	ABHA KIRAN	SACHINDRA PRASAD SINGH IOC02312137415072017		
9	KUMARI PUSHPALATA	LATE UJJWAL KUMAR IOC02312143715072017		
10	SONAM KUMARI	NITESH KUMAR	IOC02312156615072017	
11	SUBHADRA JAISWAL	RAJAN PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312300017072017	
12	PUJA SINGH	HEMANT KUMAR SINGH	AR SINGH IOC02312237516072017	
13	SUMITRA KUMARI JAISWAL	PRAKASH KUMAR	ASH KUMAR IOC02312306517072017	
14	NAUSHEEN ALAM	MD SAYEDDULLAH	SAYEDDULLAH IOC02312288316072017	
15	NAILA FIRDOUS	MOHAMMAD ABADULLAH	ADULLAH IOC02312511524072017	
16	GUDDI KUMARI	BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02312526431072017	
17	REKHA KUMARI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312643912082017	
18	ARCHANA SUMAN	THAKUR AVINASH SUMAN	MAN IOC02312588611082017	
19	NIDHI KUMARI	AVNISH KUMAR	IOC02312591211082017	
20	ARCHANA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312593211082017	
21	RAJNI DEVI	SATISH PRAKASH MISHRA	IOC02312606912082017	
22	MEENA BHARTI	RAM NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312610912082017	
23	NIRMALA DEVI	LALBABU SINGH	IOC02312614112082017	
24	ABHA SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312735414082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PHULWARIA

Oil Company: IOC

Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

	Name of District: CH	AMPARAN - EAST	MKT Plan: 2	2017-18
S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	ABHA KIRAN	SACHINDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312137415072017	EAberne 7
2	ABHA SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312735414082017	Abna Singh.
3	ARCHANA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312593211082017	Archanaper
4	ARCHANA SUMAN	THAKUR AVINASH SUMAN	IOC02312588611082017	EABsent 7
5	ARTI KUMARI	BRIJ KISHORE KUMAR	IOC02312573310082017	Asti kuman
6	ASHA DEVI	HARISHANKAR PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312298817072017	Asha Dere
7	GUDDI KUMARI	BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02312526431072017	trudale Kymps,"
8	KUMARI DEEPSHIKHA	RAVI SHANDILAYA	IOC02312104414072017	- Kumoni Deepshextre
9	KUMARI PUSHPALATA	LATE UJJWAL KUMAR	IOC02312143715072017	(Aprento
10	MEENA BHARTI	RAM NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312610912082017	मोना भारती
11	NAILA FIRDOUS	MOHAMMAD ABADULLAH	IOC02312511524072017	(Absent)
12	NAUSHEEN ALAM	MD SAYEDDULLAH	IOC02312288316072017	<abcent></abcent>
13	NIDHI KUMARI	AVNISH KUMAR	IOC02312591211082017	- Nidhi kumarı
14	NIRMALA DEVI	LALBABU SINGH	IOC02312614112082017	- निमलादेवी
15	PUJA SINGH	HEMANT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312237516072017	Pula small
16	RAJNI DEVI	SATISH PRAKASH MISHRA	IOC02312606912082017	रजनी द्वी
17	RANJANA PANDEY	PREMSHANKAR PANDAY	IOC02312384417072017	<abeent -=""></abeent>
18	RAZIA KHATOON	MD OBAIDULLAH	IOC02312281016072017	EAbsenl 7
19	REKHA KUMARI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312643912082017	< Absent ->
20	RICHA SHANDILYA	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312129915072017	(Absent)
Lansatanapant	n en el la santan est sus recenten en transmis en transmis en transmis en transmis en transmis en transmis en t		OD all and	

Pann vinney kumas So, 1034, Siman LSA 9/11/18

Arran Vishoekanig 9/1/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

	Name of Location: P	HULWARIA	Category: OPEN(W)		
Oi	I Company: IOC		Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN		
	Name of District: Cl	HAMPARAN - EAST	MKT Plan: 2017-18		
21	SHILPI KUMARI	AMARDEEP KUMAR	IOC02312142215072017	< Absent ->	
22	SONAM KUMARI	NITESH KUMAR	IOC02312156615072017	Sonamkumas	
23	SUBHADRA JAISWAL	RAJAN PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312300017072017	< Absent >>	
24	SUMITRA KUMARI JAISWAL	PRAKASH KUMAR	IOC02312306517072017	Sumi't a Kuman Tou'swal	

ocument, it does not require any signature.

ame location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Our loi 18

Ashabbarn.

Utshab Bam So-LPG, Motihari LSA.

Ram vinoy Kumar So, LPG, Siwan LSA 9/1/18

Arran Richnockames 9/1/18